Not just an ordinary walk to class

As I was walking to class this morning and listening to one of my favorite radio presenters who were making a joke on how they recently went to a club in Kampala and realized how old they’ve gotten; I thought to myself life is too short especially the good days they surely do fly by! I am if can be allowed to say ‘addicted to the obsession of travelling around the world’.I want to be at the great wall of china; I want to see the empire state building; I want to be up on the eiffel tower; I want to see the pyramids and walk on the London bridge and believe me the list is almost endless…

Then I asked myself; what I’m I doing about it? How do I ensure I get to see this places, meet new people and most importantly make unforgettable memories.
So I decide to make a master plan…

2 thoughts on “Not just an ordinary walk to class

Leave a Reply

