3 years later…

One day someone will be reading this, certainly, an older me and I will be happy I came back. It’s a few weeks to 3 years since my last post that claimed I would be writing more. I didn’t. Since July 2013 a lot has happened; graduation, working, resigning, moving abroad for studies, learned a new language and now as I write I am a few weeks to finishing my MSc. Honestly, I have no reason why I stopped publishing on spoetess, at some point I even thought of deleting the blog (a story for another day). The good thing is, I have never stopped writing, honestly I don’t think I ever will.

I think it’s safe to say I’m back and hopefully better. I have two simple goals consistency and  a new category . The new category, will include academic articles I have been working on for the last 2 years of course edited for spoetess. I am a psychology major so hopefully they will be interesting, informative and relatable. I won’t go on about what I’m going to do – I’ve heard a saying action speak louder that words. At spoetess words= actions.

the spoetess, is back!

Leave a Reply

